Latin American Pavilion

The Latin American Pavilion of Carassauga seeks to showcase the best of our Latin American Culture through its music, folklore, art and cuisine to all its visitors during the 3 days of the festival.

Our countries

Latin America is a region inf the Americas defined as the group of countries where Romance languages are primarily spoken. (Spanish, Portuguese and French).

Latin America has an area of approximately 19,197,000 km2 (7,412,000 sq mi),  almost 3.7% of the Earth's surface or 12.9% of its land surface area. Latin America lies in the Western Hemisphere. As of 2013, its population was estimated at more than 604 million. 

The countries of the Latin American Pavilion of Carassauga are:


1. Argentina
2. Bolivia
3. Chile
4. Colombia
5. Costa Rica
6. Cuba
7. Dominican Republic
8. Ecuador
9. El Salvador
10. Guatemala
11. Honduras
12. Mexico
13. Nicaragua
14. Panama
15. Paraguay
16. Peru
17. Puerto Rico
18. Uruguay
19. Venezuela

Latin American Countries

  • Argentina +

    Argentina Argentina is a multiethnic society, which means that it is home to people of many different ethnic backgrounds. Capital: Buenos Read More
  • Bolivia +

    Bolivia Bolivia, officially known as the Plurinational State of Bolivia, is a landlocked country located in central South America. Capital: Sucre Read More
  • Chile +

    Chile Chile, is a South American country occupying a long, narrow strip of land between the Andes mountains to the east Read More
  • Colombia +

    Colombia Colombia is a country located on the northwestern coast of South America. Capital: BogotáLand Area: 1,038,699 sq kmTotal Area: 1,138,910 Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5